NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Kody Baird
Night Custodian
Jeanne Baker
Nurse Aide Instructor
Timothy Beckenbaugh
Culinary Arts Instructor
Janie Bianchi
Nurse Aide Instructor
Alicia Breon
Cosmetology Instructor
Theresa Brickley
JOC Secretary / Executive Secretary / Payroll
Andrew Brill
Coordinator / Instructor, Natural Gas Compression
LuAnn Bruno
Administrative and Student Services Specialist
Gregory Butterworth
Heavy Equipment Operations Instructor
Alan Capparelle
Information Technologies/Networking Instructor
Rick Carra
Director of Facilities
Scott Colpetzer
Sharon Cook
Attendance/Child Accounting
Briana Couturiaux
MA Coordinator / Instructor
Briana Couturiaux
HCM Coordinator/Instructor
Debbie Couturiaux
Practical Nursing Coordinator
Martin Craine
Carpentry and Building Construction Instructor
Donald Crane
Advertising & Commercial Arts Instructor
Karen Crane
Administrative Specialist Aid and Accreditation
Judy Eggler
Nurse Aide Instructor
Steve Englert
CDL Instructor
John Fike
Diesel Technician Instructor
Teresa Fisher
Nurse Aide Instructor
Erin Gearhart
Early Childhood Education Instructor
Christopher Hartley
Medical Science Technology Instructor
Brian Hummel
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
Mark Keller
CCPSTC Coordinator
Jeanne Kerschner
Coordinator, Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
David Kessling
Adult Heavy Equipment Operations Instructor
Kevin King
Mechatronics Program Coordinator / Instructor
Jerry Kinney
Practical Nursing Instructor
Alexandra Laslo
Practical Nursing Instructor
Nathan Lavery
Director of Curriculum & Student Services
Larry Lawson
CDL Instructor
Cheniene Leiter
Emergency Services Instructor
Craig Livergood
Business Manager
Holly Lupton
Adult Cosmetology Instructor
William Luther
Cooperative Education
Jessica Martin
Vice President of Secondary Education
Jeff McCardle
HVAC/R Instructor
Shannon McChesney-Brungart
Nurse Aide Program Instructor/Coordinator
Dr. Karen Mellott
Practical Nursing Instructor
Scott Muthler
CDL Instructor
Renee Owens
Jan Pepperday
Chief Financial Aid Officer
Natasha Poorman-Provan
Practical Nursing Instructor
Mary Raab
Practical Nursing Instructor
Terri Rider
EFDA Instructor
Brent Riggle
Welding Instructor
Curtis Runyan
Horticulture/Landscaping Instructor
Missy Scott
IT Department
Denise Shultz
Benefits Coordinator/Accounts Receivable
Michael Sipe
Automotive Technology Instructor
Scott Smith
Diesel Technology Instructor / Coordinator
Todd Taylor
Vice President, Post-Secondary Education
Mindi Tobias
Dental Assisting Instructor
Heidi Wagner – Dental Van
Dental Assisting Assistant Instructor/Dental Van
MaryAnn Volders
Executive Director/President
Guy Woodard
Environmental Programs Coordinator
Kelly Worden
Administrative Assistant, Nursing