Meetings

Below is information on CPI Joint Operating Committee meetings.  JOC Information includes past meeting minutes as well as upcoming meeting agendas, locations, and start times.

Meeting Calendar

December 2022
No event found!

JOC Members

Below is a list of the Joint Operating Committee Board Members.

Kimberly Weaver – JOC Chairman
Bellefonte Area School District

Email:  kweaver@basd.net

Mary Ann Hamilton – JOC Vice-Chairman
Bald Eagle Area School District

Email:  maryann.hamilton@beasd.net 

Tina Greene
Bald Eagle Area School District

Email:  tina.greene@beasd.net 

Allen Miller
Penns Valley Area School District

Email: amiller@pennsvalley.org

Barry Sands 
Penns Valley Area School District

Email: bsands@pennsvalley.org

Mrs. Tammie Burnaford – Superintendent of Record

Theresa Brickley – JOC Secretary
Central PA Institute of Science and Technology

Email:  tbrickley@cpi.edu

Scott Etter – Solicitor
Etter Law Firm, LLC

Craig Livergood – JOC Treasurer
Central PA Institute of Science and Technology

Email:  clivergood@cpi.edu