JOC Members

Below is a list of the Joint Operating Committee Board Members.

Kimberly Weaver – JOC Chairman
Bellefonte Area School District

Email:  kweaver@basd.net

Mary Ann Hamilton – JOC Vice-Chairman
Bald Eagle Area School District

Email:  maryann.hamilton@beasd.net 

Jack Bechdel
Bellefonte Area School District

Email:  jbechdel@basd.net

Tina Greene
Bald Eagle Area School District

Email:  tina.greene@beasd.net 

Allen Miller
Penns Valley Area School District

Email: amiller@pennsvalley.org

Dr. Brian Griffith – Superintendent of Record

Theresa Brickley – JOC Secretary
Central PA Institute of Science and Technology

Email:  tbrickley@cpi.edu

Scott Etter – Solicitor
Etter Law Firm, LLC

Craig Livergood – JOC Treasurer
Central PA Institute of Science and Technology

Email:  clivergood@cpi.edu